Charlevoix Public Library  Where your imagination takes flight

Staff

Your Library Staff

 

 

Linda Adams

Library Director
(ladams@charlevoixlibrary.org)

Circulation Services
circ@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-547-2651

Rebecca Parker
(rparker@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Circulation Supervisor

Dwain Abramowski, Library Assistant
Amy Carey, Library Assistant
Luke Sarya, Library Page
Carrie Musser, Library Assistant, Page
Davonne Rogers, Librarian
Michele Montague, Substitute Librarian

 

Adult Services
reference@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7340

Leanne Milliman
(lmilliman@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Adult Services Librarian, Supervisor

Beth Strawbridge, Librarian
Sara Shifrin, Library Assistant
Lisa Cinnamon, Library Assistant
Susan Kroll, Librarian (seasonal)

 

Youth Services
youth@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7350

Jennifer Fruk
(jfruk@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Youth Services Supervisor

Laura Migda (Miss Laura), Librarian
Nicole Biggerstaff, Library Assistant

Building Technology & Maintenance

Al Aown, Building Technology 
(alaown@northcountryit.com)

Brian Wagner, Facility Manager
(bwagner@charlevoixlibrary.org)
231-237-7364