Charlevoix Public Library  Where your imagination takes flight

Staff

Your Library Staff

 

 

Linda Adams

Library Director
(ladams@charlevoixlibrary.org)

Circulation Services
(circ@charlevoixlibrary.org)
231-547-2651

Rebecca Parker
(rparker@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Circulation Supervisor

Dwain Abramowski, Library Assistant
Amy Cook, Library Assistant
Julia Ivester, Library Page
Carrie Musser, Library Assistant, Page
Davonne Rogers, Librarian
Sandy Ward, Library Assistant
Michele Montague, Substitute Librarian
KayLee Davis,  Library Assistant (seasonal)

 

Adult Services
(reference@charlevoixlibrary.org)
231-237-7340

Talia Hofacker
(thofacker@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Adult Services Librarian, Supervisor

Judith Ivan, Library Assistant
Susan Kroll, Librarian (seasonal)
Beth Strawbridge, Librarian
Jennifer Fruk, Library Assistant

 

Youth Services
(youth@charlevoixlibrary.org)
231-237-7350

Audrey Shapiro
(ashapiro@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Youth Services Supervisor

Janice Chapman, Library Assistant

Sandi DiSante, Library Assistant

Laura Migda (Miss Laura), Librarian

 

Technology and Maintenance

Roger Gowell, Technology Manager
(rgowell@charlevoixlibrary.org) 

Brian Wagner, Facility Manager
(bwagner@charlevoixlibrary.org)