Charlevoix Public Library  Where your imagination takes flight

Staff

                           

Your Library Staff

 

 

Ryan Deery

Library Director
rdeery@charlevoixlibrary.org

Circulation Services
circ@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-547-2651

Rebecca Parker
rparker@charlevoixlibrary.org
Circulation Supervisor

Dwain Abramowski, Library Assistant
Amy Carey, Library Assistant
Luke Sarya, Library Page
Carrie Musser, Library Assistant, Page
Pam Kantola, Library Assistant
Alicia Lemorie, Library Assistant

 

Adult Services
reference@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7340

Leanne Milliman
lmilliman@charlevoixlibrary.org
Adult Services Supervisor, Librarian

Beth Strawbridge, Librarian
Sara Shifrin, Library Assistant
Lisa Cinnamon, Library Assistant
Susan Kroll, Librarian (seasonal)

 

Youth Services
youth@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7350

Jennifer Fruk
jfruk@charlevoixlibrary.org
Youth Services Supervisor

Laura Migda, known as Miss Laura at Story Time, Librarian
Nicole Biggerstaff, Library Assistant
Julia Sape, known as Miss Charlevoix (Venetian Queen), Library Assistant (seasonal)


Davonne Rogers, Librarian, Administrative Affairs Coordinator


Building Technology & Maintenance

Al Aown, Building Technology 
alaown@northcountryit.com

Brian Wagner, Facility Manager
bwagner@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7364

Stan Carroll, Bookkeeper