Charlevoix Public Library  Where your imagination takes flight

Staff

Your Library Staff

 

 

Linda Adams

Library Director
(ladams@charlevoixlibrary.org)

Circulation Services
circ@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-547-2651

Rebecca Parker
(rparker@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Circulation Supervisor

Dwain Abramowski, Library Assistant
Amy Carey, Library Assistant
Julia Ivester, Library Page
Carrie Musser, Library Assistant, Page
Davonne Rogers, Librarian
Sandy Ward, Library Assistant
Michele Montague, Substitute Librarian

 

Adult Services
reference@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7340

Talia Hofacker
(thofacker@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Adult Services Librarian, Supervisor

Leanne Milliman, Library Assistant
Susan Kroll, Librarian (seasonal)
Beth Strawbridge, Librarian
Diane Phillips Library Assistant

 

Youth Services
youth@charlevoixlibrary.org
231-237-7350

Audrey Shapiro
(ashapiro@charlevoixlibrary.org)
Youth Services Supervisor

Laura Migda (Miss Laura), Librarian

 

Technology & Maintenance

Al Aown, Technology Assistant
(alaown@northcountryit.com)

Brian Wagner, Facility Manager
(bwagner@charlevoixlibrary.org)